Inscripciones

CURSO VIRTUAL 2024

Inicio de clases: Lunes 1 de Julio, 2024.
Modalidad: Virtual en Vivo (6PM Centroamérica, 7PM Panamá, 8PM República Dominicana)
Correo: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +506 8366 4566